Skip to Main Content
University of Phoenix logo
University Library

MTE/511CA: Child/Adolescent Growth, Development, and Learning

boy playing with blocks
This film explores the six areas of learning through play: communication and language, personal, social, and emotional development, mathematical development, creative development, knowledge and understanding, and physical development.

Note: We do our best to ensure these citations are correct within our system's constraints. We suggest checking your citations to make sure they meet current APA standards.

Ask Us!

Have a question or need help?